Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

100 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley C.
Submitted 11/05/20
I have wanted lip injections done for years. After doing my research it was extremely clear that going to the Lip Bunny herself would be my best option as reviews & friends raved about her being the best in all of New England. I’m here to confirm that Brianna is indeed the best! She took the time to talk with me through the entire process to ensure I was more than comfortable and confident in my decision to get lip fillers. We talked through what the experience would be like and she reiterated to me that what I was looking to achieve with the look of my lips was understood by her which truly made me feel at ease. As she was injecting me she continually checked in to confirm that I was okay and comfortable. Additionally, Brianna has this energy about her that makes you feel confident in your own skin and overall excited about your decision. I have gotten endless compliments on my new lippies and I honestly cannot wait to return in a few months for a touch up and to try Botox! The facility is spotless, the staff are so knowledgeable and friendly that I highly recommended the Lip Bunny Beauty for anyone looking to feel comfortable & confident in their own skin!
Gina M.
Submitted 11/04/20
Wow what an amazing experience. I’m so happy that I trusted Adrianna completely and let her do her thing my because frankly I’ve never been this hot. I’ve always been a baddie but damn can she shape and plump a lip. 10/10 will be coming back till the end of the world.
Rachel C.
Submitted 11/04/20
Jenny was sooo thorough and my lips and Botox came out perfect!! Highly recommend
Nery V.
Submitted 11/04/20
I was very impressed by Arielle’s knowledge. She explained every step of the process and answered all my questions. I was very happy with my first Dermaplaning treatment.
Erika A.
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent
Sarah D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Best experience! Brianna was so kind and informative. I can’t wait to book another appointment.
Destiny J.
Submitted 11/03/20
She does a great job!! Highly recommend her!
Ivana G.
Submitted 11/03/20
Jenny is super sweet and always gives me perfect results. Can’t wait to come back.
Nicole P.
Submitted 10/20/20
It was my first time getting a lip filler. I was so nervous and unhappy with the appearance of my lips due to volume loss age etc. Jenny made me feel so comfortable explained everything all different options. She wanted me to be happy with my results. She was totally honest with me and I am so glad that I went to the lip bunny. I am so obsessed now. I am truly going to be a client for life. Love them
Jessica D.
Submitted 10/16/20
Brianna is amazing!!
Inez T.
Submitted 10/14/20
Jenny is very professional and sweet . Her work is amazing and always makes sure you are satisfied she spends time and explains procedures thoroughly to make sure you get the results you want.! I will always see Jenny for all my appointments.
Kyara H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Good
Jessica P.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great experience!!
Malinda R.
Submitted 10/12/20
The best lips ever!!! Very natural
Alysse Q.
Submitted 10/12/20
I continue to have wonderful experiences at the lip bunny’s spa. I see Brianna for botox and fillers. She happily answers all my questions to ensure I am getting the results I desire. She is a natural at what she does and you can tell she enjoys her job. I recommend her or any of her associates who works at the spa. Thanks Brianna, you’re the best :)
Maria L.
Submitted 10/12/20
Love Brianna!
Juliet F.
Submitted 10/12/20
Second time with Adriana & I couldn’t be any happier with my results. Not only is she an extreme professional but is a joy to be around! My results were the better than I ever imagined and I won’t be going anywhere else from now on!
Alexis S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Great experience, I was nervous and Brianna made me feel very comfortable. She was fast, professional, and made me feel very comfortable. The result were/are phenomenal!
Lisa S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Brianna made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I told her what I wanted to achieve and she gave me her recommendations and explained the procedures before starting. She is the best! I can't wait to go back!
Ann M.
Submitted 10/11/20
Jenny is a fantastic provider. The perfect blend of patience and kindness with the eyes of an artist. I couldn’t be more satisfied and can’t wait for my follow-up appointment.