Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

5/5 Star Rating
170 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Perfectionist
Alexandrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
I drive 2 hours to see Jenny for my Botox. Worth every penny
Tatiana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Brittany is the best! She has the touch of an Angel. Thank you so much! :)
Stacie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
First, I have to say I’m so happy I was able to get in with Brianna!!! I have been following her posts on her amazing work over the years and I finally came in today to take advantage on her amazing deal for Dysport-! As a gym owner I see many clients throughout the day and always find myself seeing how others handle their businesses- I have to say I appreciated her professionalism and knowledge as she walked through everything she was going to do on my face. I didn’t once feel rushed and was able to ask her my concerns and goals I wanted to achieve not only on my face but for a future appt to get my lips done. She could have said “we’ll talk about that closer to your appt”, but she didn’t- she took the time to explain everything to me! I’m excited and can’t wait to see the results!
A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Listened to my concerns, not pushing any particular treatment rather providing options & letting me decide
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Darian is AMAZING in all aspects!! She is so friendly and personable (which is rare these days). This was my first time there and she made me and my daughter feel so comfortable. I had 3 procedures and my daughter had one and we both walked out of there so happy! She answered all our questions/concerns. We will definitely going back and making sure we have Darian again. THANK YOU DARIAN!!
Tatiana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Brittany is amazing at what she does! Sweet, caring, and professional. Can’t wait to go back! Thank you so much!
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Ami is the best. I have been going to her for years. She is an expert in the field and passionate about her work. She makes you feel comfortable and walks you through step by step whatever I am getting done. She also takes the time to let me ask a million questions. She has made me feel years younger and you will walk out feeling refreshed. I love that she knows just where my comfort spot is with botox and lip fillers. I also just tried Moxi and love the results. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Alyssa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
I saw Brittany for a consult for a full face consult and she was so helpful and knowledgeable. She explained the full process/what to expect. I’ll be back to see her soon!
Alexandria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
I drove 4 hours to come and see Brittany for first time lip, chin, and undereye filler. I was absolutely terrified but she made me feel so comfortable. I loved my results so much and will always continue coming here.
Alexandria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
I saw Brianna twice and both times she was so attentive, kind, and personable. I’ve gotten lip, chin, jawline, and cheek/undereye filler. She is so knowledgeable and honest with her recommendations. I trust her 1000% and recommend her over and over!!!
Kristen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
I first saw Adriana in the summer for some lip filler. I had always had naturally full lips, but have lost some volume over the years with age. I wanted them perked up. I totally fell in love with them when they were first done. I did go back again a few months later. She said I would have to wait a few months for them to heal and we could do a little more, to reach the full effect that I was looking for. I absolutely love them! They look so natural. I have received many compliments. If you’re looking for somebody who really knows what they are doing and really cares about what they are doing, go see Adriana. She does a beautiful job. I highly recommend.
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
I’ve been going to Brittany for about a year for lip filler and Botox in my forehead and jaw. I can’t say enough positive things! She is so knowledgeable, always takes time to explain the process and keeps me looking natural. I highly recommend!!!
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I have been seeing Brittney for over a year getting filler treatment in my lips, cheeks and jawline. From the beginning, she has made me feel extremely comfortable and was so knowledgable. Without a doubt, she has made me feel more confident while keeping me look so natural! HIGHLY recommend!
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I’ve been seeing Dante for a year now and she is amazing. She’s professional, sweet and a miracle worker. I haven’t had this much confidence in a while and she was the key into not just making me look great, but feel great too. If you haven’t seen Dante yet, run - don’t walk. She’s the best!!
Rafaelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Brittney did my lips, so happy with the results I highly recommend her. Thank you Brittney!
Sky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Been seeing Brittany for the past two years and she’s nothing short of amazing! My lips are now my favorite feature…if you haven't been to her, you need to!!
Celeste S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Adriana was so helpful and welcoming! She made sure to inform me of everything she would be doing with each step of the process, and answered any questions I may have had. I can't thank her enough for helping boost my confidence with my lips!
Jessica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I have seen Brittany several times for lip filler and have always had an amazing experience. I was nervous for my first time and she made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process and kept checking in to make sure. My lips came out better than I had expected, I wanted to make sure they were natural looking and she did just that. I would not go anywhere else for this service, the experience and attention to detail is simply the best.
Shann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I have been going to Brittany for about a year and she is SO knowledgeable and attentive. I am so grateful for all of the kindness, knowledge, skill and genuine care here! 1000/10