Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

5/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexandria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
I drove 4 hours to come and see Brittany for first time lip, chin, and undereye filler. I was absolutely terrified but she made me feel so comfortable. I loved my results so much and will always continue coming here.
Alexandria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
I saw Brianna twice and both times she was so attentive, kind, and personable. I’ve gotten lip, chin, jawline, and cheek/undereye filler. She is so knowledgeable and honest with her recommendations. I trust her 1000% and recommend her over and over!!!
Kristen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
I first saw Adriana in the summer for some lip filler. I had always had naturally full lips, but have lost some volume over the years with age. I wanted them perked up. I totally fell in love with them when they were first done. I did go back again a few months later. She said I would have to wait a few months for them to heal and we could do a little more, to reach the full effect that I was looking for. I absolutely love them! They look so natural. I have received many compliments. If you’re looking for somebody who really knows what they are doing and really cares about what they are doing, go see Adriana. She does a beautiful job. I highly recommend.
Jamie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
I’ve been going to Brittany for about a year for lip filler and Botox in my forehead and jaw. I can’t say enough positive things! She is so knowledgeable, always takes time to explain the process and keeps me looking natural. I highly recommend!!!
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I have been seeing Brittney for over a year getting filler treatment in my lips, cheeks and jawline. From the beginning, she has made me feel extremely comfortable and was so knowledgable. Without a doubt, she has made me feel more confident while keeping me look so natural! HIGHLY recommend!
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
I’ve been seeing Dante for a year now and she is amazing. She’s professional, sweet and a miracle worker. I haven’t had this much confidence in a while and she was the key into not just making me look great, but feel great too. If you haven’t seen Dante yet, run - don’t walk. She’s the best!!
Rafaelina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Brittney did my lips, so happy with the results I highly recommend her. Thank you Brittney!
Sky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Been seeing Brittany for the past two years and she’s nothing short of amazing! My lips are now my favorite feature…if you haven't been to her, you need to!!
Celeste S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Adriana was so helpful and welcoming! She made sure to inform me of everything she would be doing with each step of the process, and answered any questions I may have had. I can't thank her enough for helping boost my confidence with my lips!
Jessica E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I have seen Brittany several times for lip filler and have always had an amazing experience. I was nervous for my first time and she made me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process and kept checking in to make sure. My lips came out better than I had expected, I wanted to make sure they were natural looking and she did just that. I would not go anywhere else for this service, the experience and attention to detail is simply the best.
Shann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
I have been going to Brittany for about a year and she is SO knowledgeable and attentive. I am so grateful for all of the kindness, knowledge, skill and genuine care here! 1000/10
Emma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Brittany is truly the best of the best. From the moment I met her, she was super knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I went to her with my concerns and wants, she created a plan to get me to my ultimate transformation goal. Brittany went above and beyond, giving me some newfound confidence! I can’t recommend her enough!
Brooke W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I have extremely small lips and was always afraid to have them done. I can’t express enough how happy I am with the way Adriana has filled my lips! They look so natural. I actually have nice fuller lips! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Adriana was so honest, knowledgeable and professional. I tell everyone they should go to the Lip Bunny beauty for all of their aesthetic injections! I give them at 10 star rating!
Bianca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Adriana is absolutely amazing! She is very thorough at explaining what she will be doing based on your wants, as well as making sure to give you a clear understanding on all after care. On top of all that, her skills are top tier! I have never felt more confident beautiful!!!
Danielle Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Always an amazing experience with anyone I see from Brianna and her team.
Mayra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Ami is always so understanding of your needs and makes you feel comfortable every time
Beth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always a great experience
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent! Friendly staff, everyone is on time. Very shot wait after arrival. Brianna is super knowledgeable and explains everything in great detail. Pays attention to the service you want and provides educated answers to all your questions. Loved the service and attention. 5 stars is not enough to rate them!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
This was my first time coming here and it was the best! Dr. Amy was professional, courteous and did a great job of explaining everything to me. The receptionist was also very friendly and professional. I will be coming back for sure! Thank you.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I recently saw Dr. Ami for lip and under eye filler. Dr. Ami has an amazing touch and eye for detail. I am so pleased with my results and would highly recommend her . Her years of experience shows and you won't be disappointed.