Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

5/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Best experience! It was my first time getting a filler. I was so nervous and unhappy with the appearance. Jenny made me feel so comfortable explained everything all different options. She was so kind and honest with me and I am so glad that I went to the lip bunny. Nice people Xoxo
Erin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Came here for the first time and Jenny was so nice and so professional. I drove over an hour and waited months of my appointment and it was well worth the wait. I’d recommend her and the office to anyone.
Meaghan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Brianna was absolutely incredible . She made me feel so comfortable as this was my first time getting any sort of filler . She was so informative & she gave me exactly what I was looking for ! I’ve already booked my next appt & I recommend her to absolutely anyone looking for an injector !
Lynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
Can’t say enough good things about Jenny! She was sooo sweet, super educated while explaining our treatment plan, took her time, she was so precise and WOW does it show in her work! My lippies are perfection!!! Already can’t wait to come back xoxo!
Natalie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Ami is AMAZING!!
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Very professional and nice people
Olivia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Love my results! Exactly what I wanted a bigger natural version of my lips and that is just what I got!
Marisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/20
Very pleased.
Corinne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I truly felt like Brianna cared about making the experience great. She took her time and talked with me about what would be best for me and gave her professional opinion which was so appreciated! She is a true artist and so sweet! So happy with my final result and so happy I found THE Lip Bunny!
Noelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
She’s the best !!
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
I have wanted lip injections done for years. After doing my research it was extremely clear that going to the Lip Bunny herself would be my best option as reviews & friends raved about her being the best in all of New England. I’m here to confirm that Brianna is indeed the best! She took the time to talk with me through the entire process to ensure I was more than comfortable and confident in my decision to get lip fillers. We talked through what the experience would be like and she reiterated to me that what I was looking to achieve with the look of my lips was understood by her which truly made me feel at ease. As she was injecting me she continually checked in to confirm that I was okay and comfortable. Additionally, Brianna has this energy about her that makes you feel confident in your own skin and overall excited about your decision. I have gotten endless compliments on my new lippies and I honestly cannot wait to return in a few months for a touch up and to try Botox! The facility is spotless, the staff are so knowledgeable and friendly that I highly recommended the Lip Bunny Beauty for anyone looking to feel comfortable & confident in their own skin!
Gina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Wow what an amazing experience. I’m so happy that I trusted Adrianna completely and let her do her thing my because frankly I’ve never been this hot. I’ve always been a baddie but damn can she shape and plump a lip. 10/10 will be coming back till the end of the world.
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Jenny was sooo thorough and my lips and Botox came out perfect!! Highly recommend
Nery V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
I was very impressed by Arielle’s knowledge. She explained every step of the process and answered all my questions. I was very happy with my first Dermaplaning treatment.
Erika A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Excellent
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Best experience! Brianna was so kind and informative. I can’t wait to book another appointment.
Destiny J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
She does a great job!! Highly recommend her!
Ivana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/20
Jenny is super sweet and always gives me perfect results. Can’t wait to come back.
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/20
It was my first time getting a lip filler. I was so nervous and unhappy with the appearance of my lips due to volume loss age etc. Jenny made me feel so comfortable explained everything all different options. She wanted me to be happy with my results. She was totally honest with me and I am so glad that I went to the lip bunny. I am so obsessed now. I am truly going to be a client for life. Love them
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Brianna is amazing!!