Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

5/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Makayla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
First of all, all of the inejectors are incredibly beautiful and talented! I saw Jenny and she was fantastic! Super professional and made me feel comfortable every step of the way! So happy with results! Will absolutely be returning and 100% recommend!!!!
Leah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Had such a wonderful experience! Very thorough! Had great communication of what to expect etc.. LOVED the results. Would recommend!
Antonietta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I am a very skeptical person .. especially when it comes to Botox .. looking for some help in one particular area .. Jenn was very knowledgeable about what I was looking for .. eased my anxiety about the procedure.. I have returned multiple times for same treatment and extremely happy with the results.. have recommended Jenn to my family and co- workers ..
Doreen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Have been going to Lipbunny for over a year now! Have always felt comfortable in going and definitely have seen results in the different services I have received. Highly recommend Dante and Arielle
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Love Adriana. I have been seeing her a few years now for my lips and have never had any issues. She is very professional and very kind. She is serious about her work and if needed will fix any dissatisfaction you may have right away without any issue. Highly recommend her.
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Brianna never disappoints!
Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Arielle took the time to explain the procedure I was having and what to expect afterwards. I’m extremely happy with the results so far!
Valeria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Amazing experience! Darian is great she did a wonderful job, I loved how she follow up to make sure I was doing well. I have received many compliments for my lips they look so natural and plump.
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Thank you Dante!
Yasmeen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
amazing!!
Erica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Brittany is so talented and I love everything she’s done for me! I’ve gotten my lips filled, cheek filler, and Botox. It all looks perfect ❤️
Nicki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
I think Jenny is amazing! I have known her for a few years now and I can tell how much she truly cares about her clients. Jenny is very knowledgeable, talented and so genuinely kind! She always listens ♥️, and gives the best advice. It's so important to me to feel listened to, and to be comfortable.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
I went in and thought that nothing could relieve the deep wrinkles and creases I had in my forehead. It was years of stress built up and hitting the mid 40’s catching up to me. I made the appointment. The thought in the back of my head was there is nothing that can make this better. She greeted me and brought me into the office, Her personality is so positive and sunny. That’s the only way I know how to describe it. She was able to get me to relax, I got my injections for Botox. I swear there was just a short pinch I barely felt and results starting shortly after treatment. 7-8 months later & going for third appointment soon; the deep lines and wrinkles are gone! She is amazing! Also the Vitamin shot really works! Miracles happen here!
Marisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I absolutely love Jenny! Shes sweet, knowledgeable and professional . I’ve been going to her for my Moxi/BBL laser treatments and I couldn’t be happier with my results! Can’t wait to get my next treatment.
Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Jenny is phenomenal!! I literally light up every time I see her. She makes me feel comfortable and calm as we talk over my options. I have been both a client of hers and Brianna, top notch artists!! They love what they do and it comes out in their work. I always feel beautiful and not overdone! They are patient, kind, and thoughtful. I look forward to going to the Lipbunny for all my aesthetic needs! ❤️‍
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Adriana is a VERY experienced injector as well an excellent educator. I have received multiple treatments with her such as filler, dysport, sylfirm and moxi laser and have been extremely satisfied every time. I encourage everyone who is thinking about these services to see her
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Brittany is amazing at what she does! She is very caring and talented. I’ll only go to her to receive my treatments
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Adriana listened to my concerns her expertise was apparent, her calm demeanor,professionalism, skill and confidence made you feel very comfortable. Can’t wait to come back! Highly recommend Adriana
Alyson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Perfectionist
Alexandrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
I drive 2 hours to see Jenny for my Botox. Worth every penny