Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

5/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Brittany is truly the best of the best. From the moment I met her, she was super knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I went to her with my concerns and wants, she created a plan to get me to my ultimate transformation goal. Brittany went above and beyond, giving me some newfound confidence! I can’t recommend her enough!
Brooke W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
I have extremely small lips and was always afraid to have them done. I can’t express enough how happy I am with the way Adriana has filled my lips! They look so natural. I actually have nice fuller lips! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Adriana was so honest, knowledgeable and professional. I tell everyone they should go to the Lip Bunny beauty for all of their aesthetic injections! I give them at 10 star rating!
Bianca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Adriana is absolutely amazing! She is very thorough at explaining what she will be doing based on your wants, as well as making sure to give you a clear understanding on all after care. On top of all that, her skills are top tier! I have never felt more confident beautiful!!!
Danielle Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Always an amazing experience with anyone I see from Brianna and her team.
Mayra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Ami is always so understanding of your needs and makes you feel comfortable every time
Beth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Always a great experience
Wendy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Excellent! Friendly staff, everyone is on time. Very shot wait after arrival. Brianna is super knowledgeable and explains everything in great detail. Pays attention to the service you want and provides educated answers to all your questions. Loved the service and attention. 5 stars is not enough to rate them!
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
This was my first time coming here and it was the best! Dr. Amy was professional, courteous and did a great job of explaining everything to me. The receptionist was also very friendly and professional. I will be coming back for sure! Thank you.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
I recently saw Dr. Ami for lip and under eye filler. Dr. Ami has an amazing touch and eye for detail. I am so pleased with my results and would highly recommend her . Her years of experience shows and you won't be disappointed.
Jasmine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Got me in for an appointment sooner and my results look awesome! For my first time she really went over everything and eased my worries. Looking forward to my next appointment!
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
MY PROCEDURE WAS THREADS AND BOTOX. DR. AMI WAS SO VERY INFORMATIVE AND REASSURING. I TRAVEL 2 HOURS+ EACH WAY TO SEE DR. AMI AND IT IS WORTH EVERY MILE. I THOUGHT OF GOING SOME PLACE CLOSER TO ME BUT I AM SO CONFIDENT WITH DR. AMI THAT THE TRIP IS SO WELL WORTH IT. THIS IS ONE TOTALLY SATISFIED CLIENT !
Sophie I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Professionalism and great customer service! Can’t wait to see Brianna again!
Marissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Adriana is amazing. She listens to my concerns and follows through with the best results!
Cassie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
I have been going to Bri for years. In all the years i have moved a lot and i specifically plan my trips so i can come back and have my work done by her. She does such a great job and is so kind and walks you through it every apt. No matter the distance i travel i will continue to come back to her and her amazing work! Never been distance and i never will. I LOVE MY LIPPIES SO MUCH BRI #BUNNYGANG
Sandra V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I’ve gotten lip fillers for the past 5 years. This was definitely the most painful experience I’ve had even with numbing, but the best results I’ve had so far! Dr. Ami was fabulous and would recommend Lip Bunny to everyone.
Maria I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
If it were possible to give more than 5 stars I would. The facility itself is clean and welcoming; in a super cool remodeled older victorian building. The front desk staff is warm and friendly. The provider (Jenn) that did my lips was amazing. Acknowledged all my concerns and reassured me about the process. She talked me through all the steps of process and what was going to happen. Confirmed that I was comfortable and ready, as well as thoroughly explaining aftercare. I would recommend Jenn as well as the practice to anyone that will listen.
Paige D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Was in great hands and expertise with Adriana. I got cheek filler and refresh of Botox and am thrilled with the results! Adriana walked me through the whole process and gave me some valuable advise for a few questions I had surrounding fillers.
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
I've had botox from a number of different professionals but Adriana took it to another level. She truly is an artist! She took the time to understand my goals and certainly delivered. She was also sensitive to my fear of needles and helped me feel comfortable. Couldn't be happier with my results and received numerous compliments from family and friends. Never going anywhere else!
Logan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Ami was nothing but amazing! She took time to educate me on products offered and chose what would work best for me. First time lip fillers hurt for sure but she was patient throughout the whole appointment. She was also extremely honest about expectations and goals to achieve the best lips possible. Couldn’t be happier !
Paige S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
Adriana was professional, kind, caring and best of all made me feel so comfortable. She addressed my concerns and calmed my nerves. My lips are stunning and really boosted my confidence. I cannot wait to see Adriana again!