Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

100 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy P.
Submitted 05/14/22
MY PROCEDURE WAS THREADS AND BOTOX. DR. AMI WAS SO VERY INFORMATIVE AND REASSURING. I TRAVEL 2 HOURS+ EACH WAY TO SEE DR. AMI AND IT IS WORTH EVERY MILE. I THOUGHT OF GOING SOME PLACE CLOSER TO ME BUT I AM SO CONFIDENT WITH DR. AMI THAT THE TRIP IS SO WELL WORTH IT. THIS IS ONE TOTALLY SATISFIED CLIENT !
Sophie I.
Submitted 04/22/22
Professionalism and great customer service! Can’t wait to see Brianna again!
Marissa R.
Submitted 04/18/22
Adriana is amazing. She listens to my concerns and follows through with the best results!
Cassie C.
Submitted 04/07/22
I have been going to Bri for years. In all the years i have moved a lot and i specifically plan my trips so i can come back and have my work done by her. She does such a great job and is so kind and walks you through it every apt. No matter the distance i travel i will continue to come back to her and her amazing work! Never been distance and i never will. I LOVE MY LIPPIES SO MUCH BRI #BUNNYGANG
Sandra V.
Submitted 04/01/22
I’ve gotten lip fillers for the past 5 years. This was definitely the most painful experience I’ve had even with numbing, but the best results I’ve had so far! Dr. Ami was fabulous and would recommend Lip Bunny to everyone.
Maria I.
Submitted 04/01/22
If it were possible to give more than 5 stars I would. The facility itself is clean and welcoming; in a super cool remodeled older victorian building. The front desk staff is warm and friendly. The provider (Jenn) that did my lips was amazing. Acknowledged all my concerns and reassured me about the process. She talked me through all the steps of process and what was going to happen. Confirmed that I was comfortable and ready, as well as thoroughly explaining aftercare. I would recommend Jenn as well as the practice to anyone that will listen.
Paige D.
Submitted 03/02/22
Was in great hands and expertise with Adriana. I got cheek filler and refresh of Botox and am thrilled with the results! Adriana walked me through the whole process and gave me some valuable advise for a few questions I had surrounding fillers.
Tom B.
Submitted 02/15/22
I've had botox from a number of different professionals but Adriana took it to another level. She truly is an artist! She took the time to understand my goals and certainly delivered. She was also sensitive to my fear of needles and helped me feel comfortable. Couldn't be happier with my results and received numerous compliments from family and friends. Never going anywhere else!
Logan D.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Ami was nothing but amazing! She took time to educate me on products offered and chose what would work best for me. First time lip fillers hurt for sure but she was patient throughout the whole appointment. She was also extremely honest about expectations and goals to achieve the best lips possible. Couldn’t be happier !
Paige S.
Submitted 12/05/21
Adriana was professional, kind, caring and best of all made me feel so comfortable. She addressed my concerns and calmed my nerves. My lips are stunning and really boosted my confidence. I cannot wait to see Adriana again!
Diane S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Jennifer was great! My lips look so full and natural just the way I requested.
Jess N.
Submitted 08/09/21
Brianna made me feel so comfortable for my first time getting my lips done. I know she said within the first two weeks to not love or hate them but I’m guilty of living the way they look
Janice B.
Submitted 08/04/21
Brianna is amazingggg! I came to the Lip bunny needing her to work her magic & that’s exactly what she did! We started with dissolving all the bad filler which I was definitely nervous about but i'm soooo happy I trusted the process because I am in love with my new lips! Stop procrastinating make that appt no ones compares!
Nicole M.
Submitted 07/30/21
____________________________ I was extremely anxious to have my previous lip filler dissolved. I was hesitant and full of fear not knowing what the outcome would be but I knew I needed a fresh start. When I met with Brianna, her positive calm demeanor eased my fears. She took her time to educate me on the work she does which made me feel comfortable in making that next step and we both decided it was best to dissolve first and start over. It was the best decision I made and I couldn’t be happier with my results. My personal and professional opinion I truly believe Brianna is hands down…the best! She is a master perfectionist and that’s what I love about her work. Thank you Brianna for giving me the lips I have always dreamed of. I can’t say enough good things about you. So glad I found you! ____________________________
Jennifer M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Wonderful atmosphere and everyone is so welcoming and professional. I had a facial with dermaplanning and Arielle explained every step of the process as she was going through it. I have sensitive skin and it was a great experience all around. I would definitely recommend Arielle for all of your skin care needs! Can’t wait to go back!!
Maria R.
Submitted 04/19/21
The Moment I walked into the office I was warmly greeted. Staff were all beautiful and friendly. Brianna my lips and I am beyond Happy, so satisfied!!! Thank you Brianna.
Victoria B.
Submitted 02/25/21
Second time getting my lips done and Adrianna is amazing, was very informative and just made my experience perfect.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Absolutely amazing! Professional and very clean office. It was my first time getting lip filler and Adriana calmed my nerves so much! I was so nervous and I suck with needles and pain but she knew exactly what to say/do to calm me down! My lips look amazing. It’s such a confidence boost. I will definitely be back for more services, thanks to Adriana.
Jamie G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Great every single time!
Josalyn S.
Submitted 01/12/21
My lip filler results are absolutely amazing! Adriana gave me the beautiful full look that I was looking for! very professional, extremely nice, answered all of my questions and took her time.