Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

5/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meagan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
I have the utmost gratitude for Brittanys exceptional skills & expertise in helping me achieve the exact results that I had envisioned. Her keen eye for detail, steady hand, and uncanny ability to understand my needs & preferences made my experience truly amazing. Not only did she take the time to listen to my concerns and goals, but she also went above and beyond to ensure that I felt comfortable & informed throughout the entire process. Her gentle touch & reassuring presence put me at ease, & I knew that I was in the best hands. Thanks to Brittany’s artistry & precision, I am now able to look in the mirror & see the exact version of myself that I dreamed of. Every time I catch a glimpse of my reflection now, I am filled with a sense of joy & confidence that I never thought was possible! Brittany at the Lip Bunny Beauty Med Spa truly has a gift for transforming people's lives, & I am so grateful to have had the privilege of working with her. I thank her from the bottom of my heart for her kindness, professionalism, and unparalleled talent. She is a true gem, and I will be forever grateful for the incredible work that she does! Meagan M #foreverclient #lovingmytransformation
Annmarie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Jenny is absolutely amazing! She is excellent with my Botox injections/ fillers and Sculpture treatments. She listens to what I want to achieve AND delivered. I can’t say enough wonderful things about Jenny she is experienced, highly knowledgeable and easy to talk with. She makes me look natural and feel beautiful. Any questions or concerns she always answers. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. I will continue to work with her and try many of her different services. My favorite part is she truly cares and checks in on me after I leave. Superior top rated, I highly recommend her!!!
Kirsten P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Best experience I could have had at any practice in this realm. Long story short I got botched elsewhere and I wanted a second opinion and found Lip bunny beauty through my old baby sitter. I went there and immediately felt the embrace of women love making women feel better about themselves. Bree helped me through one of the most medically terrifying thing was was I needed a lot of dissolver. I was scared and she held my hand and told me it was going to be a long journey with baby steps to get myself , a 24 year old girl, the results I wanted. I felt safe and happy. She cared about me and I’ve never been so comfortable with a stranger before but it felt like a younger sister older sister moment to be honest. Shes truly amazing and I trust her with anything now. God bless her beautiful soul. She’s incredible.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I’ve been seeing Jenny the last couple of years for Botox, which I get 1-2 times a year. Just yesterday I went to get filler for the very first time on my smile lines. I can not express how happy I am with the results thus far. I have minimal bruising but I see the difference already and I am beyond happy. Jenny takes the time to listen to what we want. I’m 48 years old and a grandmother, I don’t want to look overly done. It’s pure perfection when she is done whether it be Botox or filler. I would 100% recommend The Lip Bunny Beauty and Jenny to anyone interested in enhancing their look. She is amazing
Sofia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Let me tell you about my first time getting lip fillers at Lip Bunny Beauty with Jen – it was fantastic! When I walked in, I was a bit nervous, but Jen's relaxed attitude made me feel comfortable right away. Jen was awesome. She was friendly and knew exactly what she was doing. She explained everything clearly, which helped me relax even more. I wanted a natural look, and Jen totally understood. She did an amazing job, and when I saw my lips afterward, I was thrilled. They looked great and still felt like me. Leaving Lip Bunny Beauty, I felt confident and happy. Jen's expertise made my first lip filler experience smooth and enjoyable.
Adrine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Jenny is absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Jenny for all injectables. Thank you for always taking such good care of me.
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Highly recommend Brianna and the lip bunny beauty med spa. This was my first lip filler experience so I was understandably nervous. Brianna made sure to take the time to throughly explain the procedure and aftercare as well as come up with a plan that was best suited for me. She is very welcoming, professional and kind. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back and look forward to my follow up visit.
Jaileen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
My experience was super smooth, Brittany was amazing and so calming. I told her it was my first time. She explained everything by detail and as she moved with the process she would explain what was coming next which is perfect because you know what to expect. Sent me home with some goodies and her personal phone to give her updates on how it’s going. My lips came out beautiful, some bruising at first but that’s totally normal. Can’t wait for them to heal completely because they’re beautiful now, imagine later. I can already see the difference.
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr Amy was wonderful! I would highly recommend her. Got my lips injected for first time and I am very pleased with results. She took her time and made me feel comfortable about the process
Mikayla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Jenny is amazing, smart and super caring about her clients - I’ve been coming to see her exclusively since 2019. So many good things to say about her but to sum it up she’s just the best
Alina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
I can thank Arielle enough for her amazing work on my skin. The whole session felt out of this world. From the moment I laid on the table, explaining step-by-step what was going to be applied and done, while working on my very sensitive skin, to the Visia scan. All of her knowledge truly shows how passionate she is about her work, and it’s definitely the best I have ever experienced. The whole time kept asking myself why I hadn’t scheduled sooner. My skin feels radiant, soft and extremely velvety. definitely looking forward to more sessions. Thank you Arielle!
Rachel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I love seeing Jenifer. She explains in full detail exactly what is going on so I’m not surprised by the little pokes that you feel. The needles are always a little intimidating when they are coming toward your face but I’m very relaxed with her. She is very knowledgeable with her craft and is so sweet that it makes it very easy to talk to her about all my skin needs. I just love her!
Sophia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Absolutely amazing experience. Very knowledgeable, Dante understood exactly what I wanted as a first timer! Can’t wait to go back
Makayla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
First of all, all of the inejectors are incredibly beautiful and talented! I saw Jenny and she was fantastic! Super professional and made me feel comfortable every step of the way! So happy with results! Will absolutely be returning and 100% recommend!!!!
Leah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Had such a wonderful experience! Very thorough! Had great communication of what to expect etc.. LOVED the results. Would recommend!
Antonietta L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
I am a very skeptical person .. especially when it comes to Botox .. looking for some help in one particular area .. Jenn was very knowledgeable about what I was looking for .. eased my anxiety about the procedure.. I have returned multiple times for same treatment and extremely happy with the results.. have recommended Jenn to my family and co- workers ..
Doreen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Have been going to Lipbunny for over a year now! Have always felt comfortable in going and definitely have seen results in the different services I have received. Highly recommend Dante and Arielle
Stacey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Love Adriana. I have been seeing her a few years now for my lips and have never had any issues. She is very professional and very kind. She is serious about her work and if needed will fix any dissatisfaction you may have right away without any issue. Highly recommend her.
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Brianna never disappoints!
Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Arielle took the time to explain the procedure I was having and what to expect afterwards. I’m extremely happy with the results so far!