Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

100 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anastasia V.
Submitted 10/11/20
Brianna is amazing! She explains the process and understands exactly what the client wants. I always leave beyond satisfied!!
Irmina J.
Submitted 10/11/20
Love my new lips!
Ciara D.
Submitted 10/11/20
Amazing!!! Definitely going back for more!!
Danielle Z.
Submitted 10/11/20
I’ve seen both Brianna and Jenny and they were both amazing. They were so nice and made me feel comfortable. They are honest and do fantastic work.
Katelynn D.
Submitted 10/11/20
I went in for Botox and cheek filler, I told Adriana I wanted a subtle change to the lines in my face. She knew exactly what I wanted, and it came out perfectly. I feel so confident now! Such a great experience !
Shonda R.
Submitted 10/11/20
Great
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/10/20
I had my first appointment with Brianna yesterday for lip injections and botox. She was very professional, explained everything she did, and the results are perfect. I am so happy with my results and the experience.
Bonnie J.
Submitted 10/10/20
Brianna is great
Kayla C.
Submitted 10/10/20
I had an excellent experience at the Lip Bunny! Every contact with the office has been warm. My lips look incredible. I look forward to going back!
Amanda W.
Submitted 10/10/20
My experience with Adriana was professional and informative! She made me feel super comfortable for my first time and I’m looking forward to my next appointment with her!
Shannon P.
Submitted 10/10/20
The lip bunny is truly the best. She makes you feel comfortable and is extremely knowledgeable. Definitely will be back!
Nicole P.
Submitted 10/09/20
Jenny is the best shes caring and made me feel so comfortable. I love my lips and I look forward to booking another appointment with her in a week or so. Thank you Jenny
Haley G.
Submitted 10/09/20
absolutely adore Brianna! She is super nice & knows EXACTLY what she is doing!! my lips are AMAZING!!!
Shayla H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Brianna made me feel super comfortable and really took her time to provide me with a comfortable experience. Cannot wait to go back!
Shannon M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Educated and extremely thorough. Loved my experience.
Jade H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Ok, Never been so happy to write a review; Simply put, the best part about receiving any service @thelipbunnybeauty is the absolute certainty in your mind that whatever procedure performed, is going to yield results of a caliber that you couldn’t imagine until you see it. This peace of mind is a guarantee & IMO the best part of the experience. These women work with specific contours of the face & body and treat every procedure as an art form for that individual . I drive 967 hrs. from NC to MA about twice a year now to see Brianna and sometimes it’s the wisest thing I’ve done all month.
Karen S.
Submitted 10/08/20
She is a master at her craft to enhance our beauty!!!! The Best!!!!!!!
Stephanie G.
Submitted 10/08/20
I will never go anywhere else for my lips!! I’ve seen Brianna a couple times and this last time I saw Jenny. Both girls are amazing at what they do. They are both so nice and made me feel completely comfortable. My lips look perfect.
Derek C.
Submitted 10/08/20
The most professional, worth every penny facial I have ever received. From the moment I walked in until I left, Ariel was fantastic. She walked me through every step of the facial and was highly professional! Would highly recommend the men’s facial!
Laurie T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Fabulous !!!