Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

5/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Inez T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Jenny is very professional and sweet . Her work is amazing and always makes sure you are satisfied she spends time and explains procedures thoroughly to make sure you get the results you want.! I will always see Jenny for all my appointments.
Kyara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
Good
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Great experience!!
Malinda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
The best lips ever!!! Very natural
Alysse Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
I continue to have wonderful experiences at the lip bunny’s spa. I see Brianna for botox and fillers. She happily answers all my questions to ensure I am getting the results I desire. She is a natural at what she does and you can tell she enjoys her job. I recommend her or any of her associates who works at the spa. Thanks Brianna, you’re the best :)
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Love Brianna!
Juliet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Second time with Adriana & I couldn’t be any happier with my results. Not only is she an extreme professional but is a joy to be around! My results were the better than I ever imagined and I won’t be going anywhere else from now on!
Alexis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Great experience, I was nervous and Brianna made me feel very comfortable. She was fast, professional, and made me feel very comfortable. The result were/are phenomenal!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Brianna made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I told her what I wanted to achieve and she gave me her recommendations and explained the procedures before starting. She is the best! I can't wait to go back!
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Jenny is a fantastic provider. The perfect blend of patience and kindness with the eyes of an artist. I couldn’t be more satisfied and can’t wait for my follow-up appointment.
Anastasia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Brianna is amazing! She explains the process and understands exactly what the client wants. I always leave beyond satisfied!!
Irmina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Love my new lips!
Ciara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Amazing!!! Definitely going back for more!!
Danielle Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
I’ve seen both Brianna and Jenny and they were both amazing. They were so nice and made me feel comfortable. They are honest and do fantastic work.
Katelynn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
I went in for Botox and cheek filler, I told Adriana I wanted a subtle change to the lines in my face. She knew exactly what I wanted, and it came out perfectly. I feel so confident now! Such a great experience !
Shonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Great
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
I had my first appointment with Brianna yesterday for lip injections and botox. She was very professional, explained everything she did, and the results are perfect. I am so happy with my results and the experience.
Bonnie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
Brianna is great
Kayla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
I had an excellent experience at the Lip Bunny! Every contact with the office has been warm. My lips look incredible. I look forward to going back!
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
My experience with Adriana was professional and informative! She made me feel super comfortable for my first time and I’m looking forward to my next appointment with her!