Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

5/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Jennifer was great! My lips look so full and natural just the way I requested.
Jess N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Brianna made me feel so comfortable for my first time getting my lips done. I know she said within the first two weeks to not love or hate them but I’m guilty of living the way they look
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Brianna is amazingggg! I came to the Lip bunny needing her to work her magic & that’s exactly what she did! We started with dissolving all the bad filler which I was definitely nervous about but i'm soooo happy I trusted the process because I am in love with my new lips! Stop procrastinating make that appt no ones compares!
Nicole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
____________________________ I was extremely anxious to have my previous lip filler dissolved. I was hesitant and full of fear not knowing what the outcome would be but I knew I needed a fresh start. When I met with Brianna, her positive calm demeanor eased my fears. She took her time to educate me on the work she does which made me feel comfortable in making that next step and we both decided it was best to dissolve first and start over. It was the best decision I made and I couldn’t be happier with my results. My personal and professional opinion I truly believe Brianna is hands down…the best! She is a master perfectionist and that’s what I love about her work. Thank you Brianna for giving me the lips I have always dreamed of. I can’t say enough good things about you. So glad I found you! ____________________________
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/21
Wonderful atmosphere and everyone is so welcoming and professional. I had a facial with dermaplanning and Arielle explained every step of the process as she was going through it. I have sensitive skin and it was a great experience all around. I would definitely recommend Arielle for all of your skin care needs! Can’t wait to go back!!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
The Moment I walked into the office I was warmly greeted. Staff were all beautiful and friendly. Brianna my lips and I am beyond Happy, so satisfied!!! Thank you Brianna.
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Second time getting my lips done and Adrianna is amazing, was very informative and just made my experience perfect.
Sabrina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Absolutely amazing! Professional and very clean office. It was my first time getting lip filler and Adriana calmed my nerves so much! I was so nervous and I suck with needles and pain but she knew exactly what to say/do to calm me down! My lips look amazing. It’s such a confidence boost. I will definitely be back for more services, thanks to Adriana.
Jamie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Great every single time!
Josalyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
My lip filler results are absolutely amazing! Adriana gave me the beautiful full look that I was looking for! very professional, extremely nice, answered all of my questions and took her time.
Joanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Always wanted lip fillers. Jen is amazing, sweet, and takes the time to go over everything. Highly recommended !
Cassandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Five stars all the way. Arielle is a wealth of knowledge about all things skin care and goes out of her way to make me feel comfortable. Can’t wait to return next month!
Ariane .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing experience. My facial was very relaxing and I felt my skin super soft right afterwards.
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
I am so happy with Jennifer’s work! She does an amazing job!
Tina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
She is the best!!!!
Victoria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I have been to a few places before I came to see my beautiful Girl! She is not only the best at what she does but she also makes you feel right at home .I also like the fact that she explains everything that she is doing to your face. Very important to me, after a visit with this beauty you leave there feeling gorgeous! Cannot wait for my next appointment! One happy fan! Victoria Alves
Savannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Brianna made me feel super comfortable and was very informative on products. Also, she is truly the best in the business. My lips look amazing ❤️
Maisam H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Amazing love the services and Adriana is adorable! Will always go back to her! ✨✨
Noelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
I got lip injections with Adriana and I am in love! Will definitely be returning.
Gabrielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Jen Is Amazing! She makes you feel so comfortable and shes super sweet. Highly Recommend Her, Shes So Talented!