Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

5/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valeria E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Amazing experience! Darian is great she did a wonderful job, I loved how she follow up to make sure I was doing well. I have received many compliments for my lips they look so natural and plump.
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Thank you Dante!
Yasmeen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
amazing!!
Erica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Brittany is so talented and I love everything she’s done for me! I’ve gotten my lips filled, cheek filler, and Botox. It all looks perfect ❤️
Nicki G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
I think Jenny is amazing! I have known her for a few years now and I can tell how much she truly cares about her clients. Jenny is very knowledgeable, talented and so genuinely kind! She always listens ♥️, and gives the best advice. It's so important to me to feel listened to, and to be comfortable.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/23
I went in and thought that nothing could relieve the deep wrinkles and creases I had in my forehead. It was years of stress built up and hitting the mid 40’s catching up to me. I made the appointment. The thought in the back of my head was there is nothing that can make this better. She greeted me and brought me into the office, Her personality is so positive and sunny. That’s the only way I know how to describe it. She was able to get me to relax, I got my injections for Botox. I swear there was just a short pinch I barely felt and results starting shortly after treatment. 7-8 months later & going for third appointment soon; the deep lines and wrinkles are gone! She is amazing! Also the Vitamin shot really works! Miracles happen here!
Marisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
I absolutely love Jenny! Shes sweet, knowledgeable and professional . I’ve been going to her for my Moxi/BBL laser treatments and I couldn’t be happier with my results! Can’t wait to get my next treatment.
Anne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Jenny is phenomenal!! I literally light up every time I see her. She makes me feel comfortable and calm as we talk over my options. I have been both a client of hers and Brianna, top notch artists!! They love what they do and it comes out in their work. I always feel beautiful and not overdone! They are patient, kind, and thoughtful. I look forward to going to the Lipbunny for all my aesthetic needs! ❤️‍
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Adriana is a VERY experienced injector as well an excellent educator. I have received multiple treatments with her such as filler, dysport, sylfirm and moxi laser and have been extremely satisfied every time. I encourage everyone who is thinking about these services to see her
Kim A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Brittany is amazing at what she does! She is very caring and talented. I’ll only go to her to receive my treatments
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Adriana listened to my concerns her expertise was apparent, her calm demeanor,professionalism, skill and confidence made you feel very comfortable. Can’t wait to come back! Highly recommend Adriana
Alyson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Perfectionist
Alexandrea R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
I drive 2 hours to see Jenny for my Botox. Worth every penny
Tatiana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Brittany is the best! She has the touch of an Angel. Thank you so much! :)
Stacie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
First, I have to say I’m so happy I was able to get in with Brianna!!! I have been following her posts on her amazing work over the years and I finally came in today to take advantage on her amazing deal for Dysport-! As a gym owner I see many clients throughout the day and always find myself seeing how others handle their businesses- I have to say I appreciated her professionalism and knowledge as she walked through everything she was going to do on my face. I didn’t once feel rushed and was able to ask her my concerns and goals I wanted to achieve not only on my face but for a future appt to get my lips done. She could have said “we’ll talk about that closer to your appt”, but she didn’t- she took the time to explain everything to me! I’m excited and can’t wait to see the results!
A K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Listened to my concerns, not pushing any particular treatment rather providing options & letting me decide
Gail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Darian is AMAZING in all aspects!! She is so friendly and personable (which is rare these days). This was my first time there and she made me and my daughter feel so comfortable. I had 3 procedures and my daughter had one and we both walked out of there so happy! She answered all our questions/concerns. We will definitely going back and making sure we have Darian again. THANK YOU DARIAN!!
Tatiana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Brittany is amazing at what she does! Sweet, caring, and professional. Can’t wait to go back! Thank you so much!
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Ami is the best. I have been going to her for years. She is an expert in the field and passionate about her work. She makes you feel comfortable and walks you through step by step whatever I am getting done. She also takes the time to let me ask a million questions. She has made me feel years younger and you will walk out feeling refreshed. I love that she knows just where my comfort spot is with botox and lip fillers. I also just tried Moxi and love the results. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Alyssa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
I saw Brittany for a consult for a full face consult and she was so helpful and knowledgeable. She explained the full process/what to expect. I’ll be back to see her soon!