Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

100 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne L.
Submitted 01/08/21
Always wanted lip fillers. Jen is amazing, sweet, and takes the time to go over everything. Highly recommended !
Cassandra M.
Submitted 12/12/20
Five stars all the way. Arielle is a wealth of knowledge about all things skin care and goes out of her way to make me feel comfortable. Can’t wait to return next month!
Ariane .
Submitted 12/10/20
Amazing experience. My facial was very relaxing and I felt my skin super soft right afterwards.
Danielle G.
Submitted 12/10/20
I am so happy with Jennifer’s work! She does an amazing job!
Tina L.
Submitted 12/09/20
She is the best!!!!
Victoria A.
Submitted 12/08/20
I have been to a few places before I came to see my beautiful Girl! She is not only the best at what she does but she also makes you feel right at home .I also like the fact that she explains everything that she is doing to your face. Very important to me, after a visit with this beauty you leave there feeling gorgeous! Cannot wait for my next appointment! One happy fan! Victoria Alves
Savannah B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Brianna made me feel super comfortable and was very informative on products. Also, she is truly the best in the business. My lips look amazing ❤️
Maisam H.
Submitted 12/05/20
Amazing love the services and Adriana is adorable! Will always go back to her! ✨✨
Noelle C.
Submitted 12/05/20
I got lip injections with Adriana and I am in love! Will definitely be returning.
Gabrielle S.
Submitted 12/05/20
Jen Is Amazing! She makes you feel so comfortable and shes super sweet. Highly Recommend Her, Shes So Talented!
Jenny C.
Submitted 12/03/20
Best experience! It was my first time getting a filler. I was so nervous and unhappy with the appearance. Jenny made me feel so comfortable explained everything all different options. She was so kind and honest with me and I am so glad that I went to the lip bunny. Nice people Xoxo
Erin W.
Submitted 12/03/20
Came here for the first time and Jenny was so nice and so professional. I drove over an hour and waited months of my appointment and it was well worth the wait. I’d recommend her and the office to anyone.
Meaghan K.
Submitted 12/01/20
Brianna was absolutely incredible . She made me feel so comfortable as this was my first time getting any sort of filler . She was so informative & she gave me exactly what I was looking for ! I’ve already booked my next appt & I recommend her to absolutely anyone looking for an injector !
Lynne M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Can’t say enough good things about Jenny! She was sooo sweet, super educated while explaining our treatment plan, took her time, she was so precise and WOW does it show in her work! My lippies are perfection!!! Already can’t wait to come back xoxo!
Natalie R.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Ami is AMAZING!!
Marilyn S.
Submitted 11/10/20
Very professional and nice people
Olivia F.
Submitted 11/08/20
Love my results! Exactly what I wanted a bigger natural version of my lips and that is just what I got!
Marisa A.
Submitted 11/07/20
Very pleased.
Corinne F.
Submitted 11/05/20
I truly felt like Brianna cared about making the experience great. She took her time and talked with me about what would be best for me and gave her professional opinion which was so appreciated! She is a true artist and so sweet! So happy with my final result and so happy I found THE Lip Bunny!
Noelle S.
Submitted 11/05/20
She’s the best !!