Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

100 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tacia L.
Submitted 10/08/20
amazing service @ the LipBunny. Jen is amazing and knows exactly how to make her clients feel the same. Thanks so much for your wonderful service. I highly reccomend♥️
Cristina T.
Submitted 10/08/20
Well worth the wait, the experience was both professional and efficient. I was a first time lip filler with an asymmetrical top lip and Brianna was able to point that out prior to injection. Thanks to her I feel more confident and will continue coming here in the future for touch ups!
Sharee T.
Submitted 10/08/20
I had an amazing experience at The Lip Bunny with Adriana. She was very professional and explained the whole procedure for my lip injections. I will always return to Adriana and can’t wait to try out other services. Kiss kiss baby!
Ashley V.
Submitted 10/08/20
she made me feel so comfortable and beautiful
Alex M.
Submitted 10/08/20
The best
Anel U.
Submitted 10/08/20
Amazing experience and very friendly. Made me feel comfortable on my very first time appointment. Definitely Coming back to see her for my touch up.
Kat M.
Submitted 10/07/20
Very positive, professional and I am beyond happy with my results!
Becca F.
Submitted 10/07/20
I’ve been seeing Jenny a little over a year now and am unbelievably satisfied with every aspect of her and LBB!! After having awful filler dissolved she has made my lips the best they’ve ever been! I drive over an hour to see her and will continue doing so!! Best of the best
Sasha S.
Submitted 10/07/20
I love my lips and Botox . Brianna is amazing at what she does !!
Erin S.
Submitted 10/07/20
So happy with my results and can’t wait to go back for my next appointment. There’s a waiting list for a reason, she’s the best!!
Italia S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Always great!! Always makes me feel comfortable and beautiful. thank you !
Vera F.
Submitted 10/06/20
The moment I walked in, I immediately was made to feel welcome and comfortable despite being self conscious about what was going on with my skin. Arielle got to work right away with helping me pinpoint my skin troubles and triggers, helping me create a skincare routine specifically designed for my concerns, and recommending the right procedures and products for my visit. I have never felt more listened to in my life when it comes to my skin and I am so grateful to have stumbled upon Arielle and the team at Lip Bunny Beauty.
Susan C.
Submitted 10/06/20
I loved how she explained exactly how many units she thought I needed. It was a perfect amount. I’ve had Botox before and the 2 places I have gone said that I needed almost double what I had when I saw Jen. I noticed results right away. I will never go anywhere else! She is amazing
Jaclyn D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Best facial ever! Can’t wait to return ❤️
Damon D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Incredible injector!
Zineb S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very professional, friendly I was very comfortable during my visit with Amy . She knew exactly what i needed and suggested few things . I would go again for sure .
Susan M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Brianna is the best at what she does. She is also kind and compassionate. Best Botox and fillers! She is fantastic!
Liz R.
Submitted 10/01/20
This was my first time getting lip fillers, and Adriana was so wonderful! She took the time to inform me about my options and made me feel so comfortable in her hands. Although this was my first experience, I can almost guarantee she has one of the most gentle techniques you will find! Adriana also carried conversation with me to ease my nerves while delivering amazing results. Her PPE was also greatly appreciated during this time. I’ll be back for sure!!
Megan B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Previously, I had gotten both Botox and lip injections at another med spa. When I met with Adriana, she asked me about what my previous treatment plan was. This was the moment I realized, how detailed oriented Adriana was. I feel so much more knowledgeable and she is a perfectionist about results! At my follow up, we reviewed units and discussed my results. I have never felt more informed. Adriana’s attention to detail is remarkable. I am so happy with my results!
Migdalia R.
Submitted 09/15/20
I couldn’t have ask for better results. Thank you!!!