Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

5/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shannon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
The lip bunny is truly the best. She makes you feel comfortable and is extremely knowledgeable. Definitely will be back!
Nicole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Jenny is the best shes caring and made me feel so comfortable. I love my lips and I look forward to booking another appointment with her in a week or so. Thank you Jenny
Haley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
absolutely adore Brianna! She is super nice & knows EXACTLY what she is doing!! my lips are AMAZING!!!
Shayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Brianna made me feel super comfortable and really took her time to provide me with a comfortable experience. Cannot wait to go back!
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Educated and extremely thorough. Loved my experience.
Jade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Ok, Never been so happy to write a review; Simply put, the best part about receiving any service @thelipbunnybeauty is the absolute certainty in your mind that whatever procedure performed, is going to yield results of a caliber that you couldn’t imagine until you see it. This peace of mind is a guarantee & IMO the best part of the experience. These women work with specific contours of the face & body and treat every procedure as an art form for that individual . I drive 967 hrs. from NC to MA about twice a year now to see Brianna and sometimes it’s the wisest thing I’ve done all month.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
She is a master at her craft to enhance our beauty!!!! The Best!!!!!!!
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I will never go anywhere else for my lips!! I’ve seen Brianna a couple times and this last time I saw Jenny. Both girls are amazing at what they do. They are both so nice and made me feel completely comfortable. My lips look perfect.
Derek C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
The most professional, worth every penny facial I have ever received. From the moment I walked in until I left, Ariel was fantastic. She walked me through every step of the facial and was highly professional! Would highly recommend the men’s facial!
Laurie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Fabulous !!!
Tacia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
amazing service @ the LipBunny. Jen is amazing and knows exactly how to make her clients feel the same. Thanks so much for your wonderful service. I highly reccomend♥️
Cristina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Well worth the wait, the experience was both professional and efficient. I was a first time lip filler with an asymmetrical top lip and Brianna was able to point that out prior to injection. Thanks to her I feel more confident and will continue coming here in the future for touch ups!
Sharee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I had an amazing experience at The Lip Bunny with Adriana. She was very professional and explained the whole procedure for my lip injections. I will always return to Adriana and can’t wait to try out other services. Kiss kiss baby!
Ashley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
she made me feel so comfortable and beautiful
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
The best
Anel U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Amazing experience and very friendly. Made me feel comfortable on my very first time appointment. Definitely Coming back to see her for my touch up.
Kat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Very positive, professional and I am beyond happy with my results!
Becca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I’ve been seeing Jenny a little over a year now and am unbelievably satisfied with every aspect of her and LBB!! After having awful filler dissolved she has made my lips the best they’ve ever been! I drive over an hour to see her and will continue doing so!! Best of the best
Sasha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I love my lips and Botox . Brianna is amazing at what she does !!
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
So happy with my results and can’t wait to go back for my next appointment. There’s a waiting list for a reason, she’s the best!!