Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

5/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
absolutely adore Brianna! She is super nice & knows EXACTLY what she is doing!! my lips are AMAZING!!!
Shayla H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Brianna made me feel super comfortable and really took her time to provide me with a comfortable experience. Cannot wait to go back!
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Educated and extremely thorough. Loved my experience.
Jade H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Ok, Never been so happy to write a review; Simply put, the best part about receiving any service @thelipbunnybeauty is the absolute certainty in your mind that whatever procedure performed, is going to yield results of a caliber that you couldn’t imagine until you see it. This peace of mind is a guarantee & IMO the best part of the experience. These women work with specific contours of the face & body and treat every procedure as an art form for that individual . I drive 967 hrs. from NC to MA about twice a year now to see Brianna and sometimes it’s the wisest thing I’ve done all month.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
She is a master at her craft to enhance our beauty!!!! The Best!!!!!!!
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I will never go anywhere else for my lips!! I’ve seen Brianna a couple times and this last time I saw Jenny. Both girls are amazing at what they do. They are both so nice and made me feel completely comfortable. My lips look perfect.
Derek C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
The most professional, worth every penny facial I have ever received. From the moment I walked in until I left, Ariel was fantastic. She walked me through every step of the facial and was highly professional! Would highly recommend the men’s facial!
Laurie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Fabulous !!!
Tacia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
amazing service @ the LipBunny. Jen is amazing and knows exactly how to make her clients feel the same. Thanks so much for your wonderful service. I highly reccomend♥️
Cristina T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Well worth the wait, the experience was both professional and efficient. I was a first time lip filler with an asymmetrical top lip and Brianna was able to point that out prior to injection. Thanks to her I feel more confident and will continue coming here in the future for touch ups!
Sharee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I had an amazing experience at The Lip Bunny with Adriana. She was very professional and explained the whole procedure for my lip injections. I will always return to Adriana and can’t wait to try out other services. Kiss kiss baby!
Ashley V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
she made me feel so comfortable and beautiful
Alex M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
The best
Anel U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Amazing experience and very friendly. Made me feel comfortable on my very first time appointment. Definitely Coming back to see her for my touch up.
Kat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Very positive, professional and I am beyond happy with my results!
Becca F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I’ve been seeing Jenny a little over a year now and am unbelievably satisfied with every aspect of her and LBB!! After having awful filler dissolved she has made my lips the best they’ve ever been! I drive over an hour to see her and will continue doing so!! Best of the best
Sasha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
I love my lips and Botox . Brianna is amazing at what she does !!
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
So happy with my results and can’t wait to go back for my next appointment. There’s a waiting list for a reason, she’s the best!!
Italia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Always great!! Always makes me feel comfortable and beautiful. thank you !
Vera F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
The moment I walked in, I immediately was made to feel welcome and comfortable despite being self conscious about what was going on with my skin. Arielle got to work right away with helping me pinpoint my skin troubles and triggers, helping me create a skincare routine specifically designed for my concerns, and recommending the right procedures and products for my visit. I have never felt more listened to in my life when it comes to my skin and I am so grateful to have stumbled upon Arielle and the team at Lip Bunny Beauty.