Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

The Lip Bunny Beauty

Aesthetic Medical Spa & Aesthetic Injectors located in Fall River, MA

5/5 Star Rating
110 total reviews

The Lip Bunny Beauty always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Lip Bunny Beauty below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Italia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Always great!! Always makes me feel comfortable and beautiful. thank you !
Vera F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
The moment I walked in, I immediately was made to feel welcome and comfortable despite being self conscious about what was going on with my skin. Arielle got to work right away with helping me pinpoint my skin troubles and triggers, helping me create a skincare routine specifically designed for my concerns, and recommending the right procedures and products for my visit. I have never felt more listened to in my life when it comes to my skin and I am so grateful to have stumbled upon Arielle and the team at Lip Bunny Beauty.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
I loved how she explained exactly how many units she thought I needed. It was a perfect amount. I’ve had Botox before and the 2 places I have gone said that I needed almost double what I had when I saw Jen. I noticed results right away. I will never go anywhere else! She is amazing
Jaclyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Best facial ever! Can’t wait to return ❤️
Damon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Incredible injector!
Zineb S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Very professional, friendly I was very comfortable during my visit with Amy . She knew exactly what i needed and suggested few things . I would go again for sure .
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Brianna is the best at what she does. She is also kind and compassionate. Best Botox and fillers! She is fantastic!
Liz R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
This was my first time getting lip fillers, and Adriana was so wonderful! She took the time to inform me about my options and made me feel so comfortable in her hands. Although this was my first experience, I can almost guarantee she has one of the most gentle techniques you will find! Adriana also carried conversation with me to ease my nerves while delivering amazing results. Her PPE was also greatly appreciated during this time. I’ll be back for sure!!
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Previously, I had gotten both Botox and lip injections at another med spa. When I met with Adriana, she asked me about what my previous treatment plan was. This was the moment I realized, how detailed oriented Adriana was. I feel so much more knowledgeable and she is a perfectionist about results! At my follow up, we reviewed units and discussed my results. I have never felt more informed. Adriana’s attention to detail is remarkable. I am so happy with my results!
Migdalia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
I couldn’t have ask for better results. Thank you!!!